Check here to see if you are one of this week’s lucky winners! 

Thank you to everyone for your continued support.


Mr W Galley


Mr Robert Young


Mr Richard Thewlis

Mrs Noreen O Connor

Mrs Ann Slack 

Mr N A W Mills


Mrs Jennifer Smith

Ms Anna O’Connor 

Mr A B McGuire

Mr David Wilson


Mr John Spilletts

Mr Dave Calverley

Mrs C Dunn

Mrs Susan Taylor

Mr A P Gize

Mr Phillip Mellor

Mrs Tamily Bryan

Mrs Barbara Newnes

Mr J E Shaw

Mr D Lees

Mrs Helen Musson 

Mr Andrew Fell

Mr Roger Bennett Parsons 

Mr J Mills

Mr and Mrs Dale

Roman M Gawel

Mr Gordon MacLellan

Mr M Fray 

H D Webster

Mr Cyril Ormrod