Check here to see if you are one of this week’s lucky winners! 

Thank you to everyone for your continued support.


Mrs Jane Gledhill


Mr Andrew Kendall


J B Callaghan

Mrs Cynthia Jessett

Mr J L Lawless

Mrs Jan Ellis


Mr Bruce J Thompson

Clive A Turner 

Mr L H R Mason

Miss Emma Reeves


Mrs Josephine Bird

Mrs Sally Wilkinson 

Chris Underhill

Mrs G Brown

Mrs Donna Pearson

Mrs C Dumpleton

Mr Clive W Davies

Mrs Angela Hazell

Mrs Antonia Naylor

Mrs Patricia Simpson

Mr Craig Patch

Mrs R Pollard

Mr Steven Jones

Rod Greaves

Mr James Haigh

Mr D Hughes

Mrs Angela Hewitt

Mr D M Gill

Mrs Ann Bell

Andrew Winner